Saturday, November 24, 2007

One Republic - Dreaming Out Loud

>>>Please view my album review HERE<<<

One Republic's first album, Dreaming Out Loud, is on sale everywhere now! Did you buy it? Huh? Didja? YOU SHOULD!!!!

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

I'll review the album in a little bit, but in the meantime, you can listen to snippets of the album either on iTunes or at Here's the track list:

1. Say (All I Need)
2. Mercy
3. Stop And Stare
4. Apologize
5. Goodbye, Apathy
6. All Fall Down
7. Tyrant
8. Prodigal
9. Won't Stop
10. All We Are
11. Someone To Save You
12. Come Home
13. Apologize

No comments: