Friday, May 22, 2009

Kris Allen Pre Idol Music

Kris Allen's EP "Brand New Shoes" contains 11 songs. All 11 songs hve been made public. They are good! Listen in!


Beautiful Moon

Brand New Shoes

Wastin' Time

Land of Smiles

Be My Lady

I Was Played


Real World

Wipe It Away

"On Our Way" and "Lovely" are coming!


Anonymous said...

hello! :) my name's ralph.

so i'm guessing "Real World" is track 10 from Kris' pre-idol album?

i'm lacking just that. i made my own album review of the whole spin. maybe you can check it out sometime and tell me what you think:

thanks for the info, man.

and great blog, BTW. :)

Bouffe said...

Hey Ralph! Thanks for stopping by. Yes, "Real World" is the # 10 missing track. I really like it. I was so glad when I found it!

I intend on writing a review for the album, too. Check back when you can. :)

Anonymous said...

hello, me again. :) hehe
thanks for checking out my review.

so this is the real cover art? i hate it! haha. wel, good cd anyway.

thanks again! :) i'll add your site to my blogroll if that's okay with you. :)

Bouffe said...

It was lifted from his MySpace before the AI PTB changed it up and put up the new music player. There were 4 songs off Brand New Shoes up for listening before No Boundaries et al were added.

So that cover was the little art on the side when you played each songs.

It is very simplistic, and it doesn't make a big statement... Can't say I love it either. *L* But it was made a long time ago, so I'm giving Kris a break on that. ;)

Of course you can add my blog to your blogroll! Thank you. :)